Thank You for Using Prowork
We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for choosing Prowork. Your trust in our platform means the world to us.
It’s our goal to provide you with a seamless and professional experience and we sincerely hope that Prowork has been able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we are constantly working to enhance our product to better serve you.
If you ever have any questions, suggestions or if there's anything we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you.
Please note the following points before deleting the account:
Please consider that, you will lose access to the system
Please consider that, you will lose access to the system and any associated resources immediately upon deletion.
This action is irreversible. Once deleted, you cannot gain access to your profile, however there will be an option to create a new user with the same email.
This will only delete the user’s information from the profile, but it won’t delete any reports/audits submitted to the organization during the working tenure